点评

7.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.6
舒适度
7.7
住宿位置
7.7
设施
7.3
员工
7.9
性价比
7.5

点评

    Subo
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日
    There is nothing I did not like, I was happy with the rate and also the room.
    I really liked my stay at this hotel, the bed was extremely comfy and the room was clean and comfortable. The tv and the air conditioner worked well. For the rate we paid for the night I was extremely happy with the service and the room type as it was spacious enough for the two of us. The location is very good it is only a 2 minute drive to get into the main square of Carthage. I would have no hesitation in recommending or booking this hotel again.
    Randy
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月6日

    Great value and location on Route 66

    Nothing.
    Great location. Very clean. Bed was very comfortable. We were able to walk to restaurants and the small downtown.
    Miranda
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月3日
    The accessible entrance window in the bathroom
    The comfortable room
    Beckie Walden
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月28日
    Can't think of anything
    It was clean and comfortable. Great value for the price
    Gwyn
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    JERRY
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sydney
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年3月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jenny Walker
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年2月5日

    wouldn't go again

    noise kept us awake .no room to move in the bathroom very hard with disabled husband ..no record of our booking .breakfast was very poor selection. stale donuts toast and high sugar cereal .
    it was clean
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年1月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Roger
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年12月25日

    Would not stay again

    Said above
    There was something all over the walls in the bathroom. You could hear the tv from the next door rooms. Sink was slow to drain. I guess you get what you pay for, cheap.
    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年11月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年11月15日

    okay

    Coffee pot in room
    Friendly
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    William
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月27日

    Good place for low price!

    Good price.
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月18日

    okay value for the money.

    bed was good. Facility is older, but quiet through the night. Staff was friendly. Bathroom was dated.
    William
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月17日

    Good place for a low price!

    Good price. Quiet location. Nice owners.
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月23日

    Affordable. Better than the cheap chain motel.

    Nothing was really bad.
    It was newly remodeled and clean. I liked the convenient parking next to the door of the room. The breakfast was minimal - cereal and rolls.
    Thomas
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年8月15日

    Shower, sleep, gone.

    Basic, very basic accommodations. In honesty, was there less than 8 hours to grab some sleep. Fine for eight, but not a place to bring a date.
    Bed was comfortable.
    Ann
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chuck
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月24日

    Well kept motel

    Towels are a little rough and small.
    Nice clean simple room. Good firm mattress and parking at the door. not fancy but well cared for.
正在载入点评