Reviews

7.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
7.7
Facilities
7.3
Staff
7.9
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Miranda
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 3, 2018
    The accessible entrance window in the bathroom
    The comfortable room
    Beckie Walden
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 28, 2018
    Can't think of anything
    It was clean and comfortable. Great value for the price
    Gwyn
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sydney
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    March 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jenny Walker
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    February 5, 2018

    wouldn't go again

    noise kept us awake .no room to move in the bathroom very hard with disabled husband ..no record of our booking .breakfast was very poor selection. stale donuts toast and high sugar cereal .
    it was clean
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roger
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    December 25, 2017

    Would not stay again

    Said above
    There was something all over the walls in the bathroom. You could hear the tv from the next door rooms. Sink was slow to drain. I guess you get what you pay for, cheap.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    November 15, 2017

    okay

    Coffee pot in room
    Friendly
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 18, 2017

    okay value for the money.

    bed was good. Facility is older, but quiet through the night. Staff was friendly. Bathroom was dated.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 23, 2017

    Affordable. Better than the cheap chain motel.

    Nothing was really bad.
    It was newly remodeled and clean. I liked the convenient parking next to the door of the room. The breakfast was minimal - cereal and rolls.
    Thomas
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    August 15, 2017

    Shower, sleep, gone.

    Basic, very basic accommodations. In honesty, was there less than 8 hours to grab some sleep. Fine for eight, but not a place to bring a date.
    Bed was comfortable.
    Ann
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chuck
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 24, 2017

    Well kept motel

    Towels are a little rough and small.
    Nice clean simple room. Good firm mattress and parking at the door. not fancy but well cared for.
    Edith
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 11, 2017

    Great value!!

    Choices for breakfast could have been wider (my choices were toast, cereal, or powdered donuts). Maybe a jelly? Or bagels and cream cheese?
    Room was very clean, bed was amazing. Was pleasantly surprised how quiet it was
    Subo
    au

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2018
    There is nothing I did not like, I was happy with the rate and also the room.
    I really liked my stay at this hotel, the bed was extremely comfy and the room was clean and comfortable. The tv and the air conditioner worked well. For the rate we paid for the night I was extremely happy with the service and the room type as it was spacious enough for the two of us. The location is very good it is only a 2 minute drive to get into the main square of Carthage. I would have no hesitation in recommending or booking this hotel again.
    Randy
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 6, 2018

    Great value and location on Route 66

    Nothing.
    Great location. Very clean. Bed was very comfortable. We were able to walk to restaurants and the small downtown.
    JERRY
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 27, 2017

    Good place for low price!

    Good price.
Loading reviews...